(Almost) Back in Action

So it’s been a little while since I’ve posted, huh? After some problems at security issues, a two-week trip and coming home to no Internet, I’m (almost) ready to get back to blogging! I still don’t have Internet, but have been working on some posts about my recent trip to Vietnam, Cambodia and Hong Kong. I’m also preparing to leave Malaysia in about three weeks, and will have some thoughts on that as well.

Anyway, if I still have any readers left (hi, Mom!), please bear with me for a few more days and I promise to have some good stuff up soon. Talk to you soon!

One thought on “(Almost) Back in Action

Leave a Reply

